Leadership

CLUB BOARD

President
Audrey Mandela ’80

audrey@mandela.com


Treasurer
Jenny Ma ’95
jennykma@yahoo.com


Events
Afshin Zilanawala ’04
afshinz@gmail.com


Admissions Rep
Jenn Keser ’03
jkeser@gmail.com


Junior Year Abroad Rep
Lauren Hurwitz ’08
laurenrhurwitz@googlemail.com


Seven College Reps
Barbara Ilias ’63
bilias@aol.com

Lia Shimada ’00
lshimada@alum.wellesley.edu


Young Alumnae Reps
Saya Yada ’12
syada@wellesley.edu

Emma Slade-Baxter ’15
esladeba@wellesley.edu


Social Media/Comms
Anna Moses ’13
amoses@wellesley.edu


Newsletter
Rosa Andújar ’03
randujar@gmail.com


US Alumni Club Liaison
Sophia Shluger ’05
sophia.shluger@gmail.com